Welcome to Caboolture RSL

Become a member or just come for a visit:



                2 Food outlets            Courtesy bus everyday
                     5 Bars             Daily bistro specials
150 Of the latest gaming machines             Large function rooms
                 Club raffles   Hey hey it's Wednesday each week
   Monthly and daily promotions           3 Poker sessions a week
       8 Bingo sessions a week      Major sports on our big screens
Full T.A.B facilities with 2 terminals       Free live entertainment weekly


Contact Info

Phone: (07) 5495 1699
Fax: (07) 5495 1119
Email: info@caboolturersl.com.au

 





Friday 13th June
Able 2 Rock
from 7pm

Saturday 14th June
Face 2 Face
The Angels Tribute
from 8:30pm

Friday 20th June
NO ENTERTAINMENT
(Private Function)

Saturday 21st June
Trilogy
from 8pm

Friday 27th June
Goran Sadler
from 7pm

Saturday 28th June
Amanda Halloran
from 8pm

Friday 4th July
The Country Boys
from 7pm

Saturday 5th July
Kissperience
Ultimate Kiss Tribute
from 8pm

Friday 11th July
Shotgun Duo
from 7pm

Saturday 12th July
Swing Alive
from 8pm

Friday 18th July
Able 2 Rock
from 7pm

Saturday 19th July
Facin The Crowd
from 8pm

Friday 25th July
Arthur Black
from 7pm

Saturday 26th July
The Whiskey Protocol
from 8pm