Welcome to Caboolture RSL

Become a member or just come for a visit:



                2 Food outlets            Courtesy bus everyday
                     5 Bars             Daily bistro specials
150 Of the latest gaming machines             Large function rooms
                 Club raffles   Hey hey it's Wednesday each week
   Monthly and daily promotions           3 Poker sessions a week
       8 Bingo sessions a week      Major sports on our big screens
Full T.A.B facilities with 2 terminals       Free live entertainment weekly


 




   Please Call For All Coutesy Bus Bookings




Friday 3rd October
Chisel'd 
(Cold Chisel Tribute)
from 8pm

Saturday 4th October
The Country Boys
from 8pm

Friday 10th October
The Redmen
from 8pm

Saturday 11th October
Drive Time
from 8pm

Friday 17th October
Able 2 Rock
from 8pm

Saturday 18th October 
Facin The Crowd
from 8pm

Friday 24th October
Velvet Kiss
from 8pm

Saturday 25th October
ZZ Topzz
from 8pm

Friday 31st October 
The Smokin Crawdads
from 7pm

Saturday 1st November
Fabulous Boogie Boys
from 8pm

Friday 7th November
Wings Of Fleetwood
from 7pm

Saturday 8th November
Facin The Crowd
from 8pm

Friday 14th November
The Country Boys
from 7pm

Saturday 15th November
Blues Brothers Tribute
from 8pm

Friday 21st November
Psycho Stem Cells
from 7pm

Saturday 22nd November
Soul Fixx
from 8pm

Friday 28th November
Heat Seaker (ACDC)
from 8pm

Saturday 29th November
Rockin Bodgies
from 8pm